09-Food

Originally uploaded by Reinhilde.

Food for everyone – that spider has a fly and my tomatoes finally seem to be ripening. That storm 2 nights ago seem to have affected the leaves, it can’t be they haven’t had enough water, it was like the second flood… Talking about spiders, they’re everywhere – I thought September was the spider month, they’re too early! Another result of global heating?

I’m also trying out Flock – it doesn’t look too bad, especially with all the bits and bobs for blogging and photo uploading and such…

Now just getting that blogrolling sorted…

edit: Yaay – it looks like Steve’s commenting (yes, he’s in the blogroll too) has given that final jolt to the blogroll – it’s working now. Now I also would like a rollback – but as blogrolling only gives a javascript code for that, I will have to search on still…

