snoepjeskast – or why I don’t seem to be able to loose any weight…

Originally uploaded by Reinhilde.

On Flickr there are loads of groups – depending on interest and such like – one is the Monthly Scavenger Hunt – or the MSH for short. Every month you need to find 20 subjects, photograph them, and post them to the group. One of the subjects this month was ‘Evil’. I was really stumped there. My life is rather evilfree lately (touch wood!) and I just couldn’t find any inspiration. Until I got hungerpangs (or ‘goesting’ as we call it in flemish) and opened our sweets cabinet… and then inspiration struck. I should put a lock on it – but then it all goes to waste, and that would be evil too, no?

If you’re wondering what all the stuff is, click on the picture – in Flickr you can attach notes and that’s where it’s all explained…

Hmmm… I think I’ll have a frangipane, no, a waffle, no, a packet of penny wafers… Oh what the heck, I’ll have the last bar of chocolate – I’ll eat it with two slices of bread to diminish the sin…

